Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maki Hibachi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Maki Hibachi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Briesalz 3 days ago

Krab Cream Cheese Roll

Crispy, delicious and wonderful! Everything on this menu really is great.

Tjkmendoza 6 days ago

Land & Sea

Super impressed with this restaurant! The atmosphere was great, food was amazing and a great value for the price. I was able to get 2 meals out of my portion. The food was cooked perfectly and tasted great. It was our first time and we will for sure be back!

Allison 8 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

The shrimp tasted fresh and so yummy! It was a huge portion of food that I had no choice but to save for lunch tomorrow. The noodles were buttery and so yummy, vegetables cooked perfectly - not burnt or too salty. Great value!

Maritza 16 days ago

Salmon Dinner

Love the salmon. Perfectly cooked and flavorful. Rice and vegetables never disappoints. One of my favorite dishes.

Riocryst3 17 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

My favorite is their shrimp tempura bento box. I is amazing. The ginger salad dressing is delicious. The box is loaded with food. We have eaten there many times and they have so many delicious dishes. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Mark 22 days ago

Shrimp Tempura

As always, the food and service is without saying amazing. MAKI HIBACHI is my family's new favorite.

Mickilynne23 26 days ago

Bubba Roll

Love it.

Philiparrison about 1 month ago

Spider Roll*

Sushi 🍣 is always fresh with good portions and presentation. Our go to sushi spot in Lake Nona area.

Ronald about 1 month ago

Urban Fried Chicken

Had an excellent experince here. We have been hesitant on dining out, but everyone was perfectly spaced out and the ambiance and food were phenomenal! The waiter was awesome. We had the Urban chicken and crab cream cheese egg rolls for appetizers. Both were excellent and then my wife had shrimp hibachi and I had the shrimp and chicken hibachi. It was so much food, we definitely had to take home. The season was perfect, food was fresh and service was amazing. We will be back.

Lorena about 1 month ago

Firecracker Roll *

Firecrackers It is the best restaurant in the planet

Drums4myking about 1 month ago

Sexy Lobster Roll*

This sexy Lobster Dinner is a Killer Winner. Just Amazing😍🦞😍

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Chicken Dinner

Love the chicken hibachi dinner, get it every time !

Christinenflores about 1 month ago

Deep Rising Roll*

It is amazing. Perfect spice and texture to ensure an amazing bite.

Zulma about 1 month ago

Passion Fruit Green Tea Smash

This drink was refreshing! Perfect match with my dinner.

Karla about 2 months ago

Chicken Tempura Roll

Good tempura

Tj about 2 months ago

Chicken Dinner

Truly one of the best Asian food places you'll find in all of Orlando. The food is always fresh and you can tell they use quality ingredients. The sauce that comes with the chicken dinner is also delicious! At such a good price point as well. I can't recommend this place enough.

Christine about 2 months ago

Chicken Dinner

I have had their sushi and the Chicken hibachi with noodles. I have also had their edamame, with chili and garlic sauce. EVERYTHING IS FABULOUS! The service is impeccable. I didn't want to write a review because this place is AWESOME and I don't want it to get too busy (LOL - JUST SAYING)!!! That being said, I highly recommend this establishment!!!!

Steven about 2 months ago

Tofu Dinner

We regularly ate at this location before COVID. Today was the first time we tried their pickup. The tofu dish was excellent and portion size was plenty. Would highly recommend this dish.

Angie 2 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Made perfectly and comes with a lot of food. Very tasty. Full of flavor. I could eat this every day!

Zoie 3 months ago

Miso Soup

The soup is so good, if I had the recipe I'd make it daily!

Elizabeth 3 days ago

Sashimi Combo *

The presentation was beautiful and the texture of the sashimi was spot on! I will definitely be recommending this place to my friends.

Allisonandenoch 8 days ago

Scallops Dinner

Good value and cooked well, hope to return to try the sushi next time

Mario 11 days ago

Sexy Lobster Roll*

This is the best sushi roll ever made. Tempura lobster meat with very well complementing add ins. Very large shareable. My go to appetizer every time I visit.

Maritza 16 days ago

Calamari Dinner

The calamari filet is always so meaty. Very delicious. The rice and vegetables were cooked perfect.

Katelyn 17 days ago

Chicken Lunch

Great quality chicken and rice !

Bamagirl 24 days ago

Land & Sea

Delicious food! Best hibachi ever!

Rachel about 1 month ago

Spicy Tuna Roll *

This is our favorite sushi spot to go to. We have this at least 2xs a week. Always the freshest ingredients and friendliest staff.

Ronald about 1 month ago

Krab Cream Cheese Roll

Had an excellent experince here. We have been hesitant on dining out, but everyone was perfectly spaced out and the ambiance and food were phenomenal! The waiter was awesome. We had the Urban chicken and crab cream cheese egg rolls for appetizers. Both were excellent and then my wife had shrimp hibachi and I had the shrimp and chicken hibachi. It was so much food, we definitely had to take home. The season was perfect, food was fresh and service was amazing. We will be back.

Amanda about 1 month ago

Gyoza

Amazing restaurant, great service and great food! There gyoza is the best around. I've tried a few things on there menu and it's all super good with great taste. I recommend 100% that if you haven't tried it yet you should!

Meknollinger about 1 month ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Absolutely love Maki Hibachi! The Chicken Teriyaki is so good! The portion size is great...I usually take extra home because there's so much food. But I'm not complaining :)

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Krab Cream Cheese Roll

The krab cream cheese roll are amazing !

Lois about 1 month ago

Salmon Teriyaki

They have the best poke bowls and special sushi rolls. It's always fresh and tasty. Their hibachi dinners are delicious too, especially the salmon which melts in your mouth. We go there a lot even though we don't live nearby.

Brian about 1 month ago

Chicken Teriyaki

If you want great Japanese food at a reasonable price this is the place. The best Hibachi Chicken I've eaten! And there tempera and the dumplings amazing!

Finneran0001 about 1 month ago

Chicken Teriyaki

So good!! I come here at least twice a week. Every time I try something new and I'm never disappointed. I recommend Maki Hibachi to everyone!

Karla about 2 months ago

Urban Lollipop*

Favorite

Jaime about 2 months ago

Calamari Dinner

Fresh, hot and delicious! The dipping sauce was the perfect combination of sweet and seasoned.

Susan about 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

This was my first time here and ordered a number of menu items. Each was prepared wonderfully and was fresh and delicious! Large portions too!

Tay 2 months ago

Chicken Lunch

Literally one of the best hibachi places in Orlando. The service is great. Everyone is friendly and food comes quickly. The fried rice and noodles with the white sauce is amazing!!! You most go I highly recommend.

Sandra 2 months ago

Spicy Tuna Roll *

Very taste and fresh. Will effetely come back for more. Thank you.

Meghan 3 months ago

Unforgettable Roll *

We finally made it to Maki and regret not going sooner! We ordered the Sexy Key West roll, the Red Hot Love roll, the Unforgettable Roll, and the shishito peppers. Everything was fantastic! The take out process was very easy and efficient. We will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA