Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maki Hibachi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Maki Hibachi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zoie 9 days ago

Miso Soup

The soup is so good, if I had the recipe I'd make it daily!

Eduardo 11 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

The shrimp dinner is great. Plenty of food and the shrimp are very large

Eduardo 11 days ago

Mexican Roll*

The Mexican roll is the best and I get it every time we order food. 100%suggest you get one

Steve 15 days ago

Curry Chicken

Went for the first time tonight it was Amazing excellent food and service! Curry came with soup salad and rice delicious.

Ahmad 17 days ago

Meat Lovers

First time trying the food and it was really really good. Especially since I'm not from this area I was very undecided on if I should eat here. And I'm definitely glad I did. I can't not wait to try their other meals they have. !

Molly 17 days ago

Yucca Fritters

Delicious! I would absolutely order the yucca fritters again. The bacon jam was awesome awesome!

Taylor 17 days ago

Shrimp Tempura Roll

Absolutely delicious. Enough to be filling if you have an appetizer, otherwise, I would get this to share rather than having it as just one meal.

Kaitlyn 20 days ago

Beauty & the Beast Roll *

This roll was amazing! One of my favorites!

Mauricio 24 days ago

Monster Lobster Roll

Este el que le gusta a tanto a mi como a mi esposa este roll te lleva a ala costa de media y a ese sabor de una langosta deliciosa, y fresca definitivamente deliciosos

Carolina 30 days ago

Miso Soup

This was the best miso soup I've ever tasted!!

Marisolandarateran about 1 month ago

Urban Poke Bowl *

Best poke in Orlando and excellent service and attention.

Rargolo about 1 month ago

Sugoi Escolar *

So delicious! I ask them to add Salmon Roe on top. Yummy! 😋

Jhonny about 1 month ago

Kid's Steak

Kids stake was delicious, I call to pick up and they made the orden fast enough.

Andrew about 1 month ago

Fried Rice

The food was all very well prepared and delicious.

Chris about 1 month ago

California Roll

Maki Hibachi has won our family over, so many great choices but my daughter can't get past the rolls. California Roll, Crab Cream Cheese and she is set for dinner.

Rit about 1 month ago

Urban Fried Chicken

The fried chicken was super crispy and delicious! The sauce they serve with it was sweet and tangy. We order this every time we eat here.

Sabrina about 1 month ago

Shrimp Lunch

Perfect portion (and price) for lunch. So yummy! It's our go to lunch date spot.

Apmathew about 2 months ago

Chicken Tempura

I have tried similar dishes at other restaurants, but this has to be the best at maki hibachi. Wow, this will make your taste buds go wild. Definitely worth a try.

T about 2 months ago

Chicken Dinner

The food here is always amazing, but the chicken (with extra veggies) is my absolute favorite. You can't beat the flavor of their food or their excellent customer service!

Jamie about 2 months ago

Urban Poke Bowl *

Excellent portion size, fresh fish and plenty of it! This fish is very well priced and has lots of goodies, which is the best part oF a poke bowl for me.

Meghan 10 days ago

Unforgettable Roll *

We finally made it to Maki and regret not going sooner! We ordered the Sexy Key West roll, the Red Hot Love roll, the Unforgettable Roll, and the shishito peppers. Everything was fantastic! The take out process was very easy and efficient. We will definitely be back!

Eduardo 11 days ago

Shrimp Tempura

The shrimp tempura bento box is my favorite and I get it a the time

Michaelmercado83 11 days ago

Ahi Poke Tuna *

This was absolutely amazing. Delicious. My favorite item in the menu personally.

Ahmad 17 days ago

Urban Treat

Definitely a place you have to try out. The dish was outstanding and the service is very organized and fast.

Molly 17 days ago

Yakisoba Stir Fry

Noodles has great flavors and were cooked perfectly. Chicken steak, and shrimp was delicious as well.

Molly 17 days ago

Chicken Dinner

Great food and great value! The chicken dinner was delicious and there were a good amount of veggies and rice to accompany the dish.

Cubmaster236 20 days ago

Chicken Dinner

We stumbled upon this restaurant and almost didn't eat here and we were so glad we did! The hibachi was fabulous! The food was tasty and plentiful! Can't wait to go back!!!

Im2sin4 22 days ago

Atom Bomb Roll *

Best Sushi in Orlando Presentation was beautiful and taste was one of kind. Definitely a must have if you are in the Lake Nona area.

Mauricio 24 days ago

Mango Tango

este roll es algo fantastico mi preferido su combinacion de fruta fresca con ese langostino fruto en su punto le da el mejor de maki hibachi realmente es el mejor

Carolina 30 days ago

Vegetable Roll

I love the vegetables sushi options you have, this tasted amazing thank you!

Thao about 1 month ago

New York Strip Steak Dinner

This is my husband's go-to entree. The steak is cooked just right, and the portions of vegetables and rice are generous.

Jhonny about 1 month ago

New York Strip Steak Dinner

Best hibachi place in the lake Nona area, meat was week done

Jossette about 1 month ago

Seafood Duo

The meal was delicious and cooked well.

Joseph about 1 month ago

Chicken Lunch

Great portions and food was amazing

Mikiwallace0 about 1 month ago

Nona Roll *

The sushi from Maki is the best sushi in the Orlando area! The nona roll is one of our favorite rolls to get here!

Ashley about 1 month ago

Fried Rice

Fresh and hot

Nelsons1986 about 1 month ago

Urban Treat

Maki Hibachi is my new favorite Hibachi restaurant. Portion sizes were very generous for the price. The salad was fresh and delicious. I will definitely be coming back again and again. FIVE STARS!

Rachelrahbany about 2 months ago

Orange Bowl Roll *

Maki Hibachi is my favorite hibachi and sushi spot in Orlando! I have been going to Maki Hibachi since they opened and Orange Bowl Roll is my favorite. I have never been disappointed with their food and service!

Roush about 2 months ago

Sexy Lobster Roll*

I'm usually just a regular, plain-Jane salmon sushi kind of person...but this roll was phenomenal! If I wasn't pregnant right now, I would be eating sushi constantly from here. Great place, great food, great service.

Jamie about 2 months ago

Ninja Crispy Tuna *

This was delicious, creative, fresh, and crunchy. I'll be ordering it again and again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA