Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maki Hibachi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Maki Hibachi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jose 22 days ago

Filet Mignon Dinner

This is one of my favorites! We bring our guests and family members who come to visit us. Can't say enough about the food and the accommodating service. This is the place to be!!!

Cana628 23 days ago

Krab Cream Cheese Roll

The Krab Cream Cheese Roll was hot & very delicious. Didn't know what to expect upon receiving it because it was my first time at the location but to my surprise, its something I can see myself ordering my next visit to this location.

Keith 23 days ago

Yakisoba Stir Fry

This was delicious, I had the vegetable and it was a very nice blend of veggies, you won't be disappointed!!

Isabelle 23 days ago

Sushi-Sashimi Combo *

This place exceeded our expectations. We were afraid when relocating to jot find a good sushi place but we were wrong, it is an amazing place and everything is absolutely delicious!

Cordellstrickland744 25 days ago

Ahi Poke Tuna *

This place is so amazing. Amazing service, food, and workers.

Cana628 23 days ago

Spicy Tuna Roll *

Such a delicious roll! Did not disappoint! By far better than the restaurants i've had in another state. Fresh to delight!

Cana628 23 days ago

Urban Treat

It was a good and perfect amount of chicken and sushi! My boyfriend being more into meat and myself being into seafood, we have no complaints! The food was made well done, hot and tasty. Especially from coming out of town, I recommend and suggest coming here again especially for a date night!

Keith 23 days ago

Vegan Poke Bowl

Great tasting and everything fresh, make sure you add that Kimchi sauce, oh my!! Definitely One of my favorite, you must try it, highly recommended.

Daniela 25 days ago

Sexy Lobster Roll*

Love! Love! Love! Wonderful taste!

Perezkiara1011 25 days ago

Chicken Lunch

We had a amazing server named jimmy and all our food was amazing and incredible we all loved it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA